For more detailed information, please change to the German version of this website.

Coachings

source: Matthias Heyde

Why Coaching?

Our coaching programme is the most exclusive format in our model and is especially targeted at participants starting up a knowledge based or technology oriented business. Individual coachings enable an effective consultation close to the coachee's concern. Shared analysis and a problem-solving approach with the coach bring clarity and confidence for the next steps.

Target group

Coachings are open to students and alumni up to five years after graduation from all four artistic universities in Berlin: the Berlin University of the Arts, the Berlin Weissensee School of Art, the "Hanns Eisler" School of Music Berlin and the "Ernst Busch" Academy of Dramatic Art.

Application

Please send us an E-Mail with three possible timeslots and outline your business idea. In a first appointment we will discuss your idea, measure your relevant skills and set up a plan to complement your skills. We will then decide which experts are the most suitable for up to five individual coaching session. Each coachings session will be prepared and evaluated with a CTC consultant. You will supplement the individual coachings with workshop-visits from our semester programme and - where appropriate - sessions and events from our partners in Berlin, the usage of our library, helpdesk and digital InfoPark. In the course of your coachings you will draft an "idea paper", which can be in form of a business plan or an application for further funding, your entrepreneurship skills will have increased significantly.

Certificate

When you have completed your "idea paper" you will receive a certificate including your skills growth, the workshops you have visited and the names and topics of your individual coachings.

Please note

Our coaching programme is co-financed by the European Social Funds, you must enter our project "Entrepreneurship for the Arts". We will explain all entailments in a noncommittal first consultation.

Related Topics

Coachings

Quelle: Matthias Heyde

Wozu ein Coaching?

esflogo

Bei unserem Coachingprogramm handelt es sich nach unserem Modell um unser exklusivstes Format, mit dem wir insbesondere wissensbasierte und technologieorientierte Gründungsvorhaben unterstützen möchten. Durch das Angebot des Einzelcoachings wird eine effektive persönliche Beratung nah an der individuellen Problemstellung des Coachees ermöglicht. Gemeinsame Analysen, lösungsorientiertes und stringentes Arbeiten mit dem Coach schaffen Klarheit und Souveränität, welche eine unverzichtbare Basis für die nächsten Schritte der beruflichen Weiterentwicklung bilden.

Zielgruppe

Zielgruppe dieses Programms sind Studierende und Alumni (bis 5 Jahre nach Studienende) der vier künstlerischen Hochschulen Berlins, die eine konkrete Gründungsidee umsetzen möchten und ihre Gründungskompetenzen erhöhen möchten.

Ablauf

Skizzieren Sie uns bei Interesse bitte Ihre Gründungsidee. In einem ersten Termin besprechen wir Ihre Idee und erstellen mit Ihnen eine Kompetenzbilanz sowie einen Fahrplan zum Erwerb von Gründungskompetenzen. Hauptbestandteil sind bis zu fünf Coachings bei externen Expertinnen und Experten der Kreativwirtschaft, die in Terminen mit einer unserer CTC-Beraterinnen vor- und nachbereitet werden. Ergänzt wird der Fahrplan durch die Teilnahme an relevanten Workshops aus unserem Semesterprogramm sowie die eigenständige Vor- und Nachbereitung der einzelnen Sitzungen. Darüber hinaus empfehlen wir passende Veranstaltungen unserer Netzwerkpartner in Berlin sowie die begleitende Nutzung unserer Bibliothek, Infothek und des Infoparks. Im Laufe der Coachingphase entsteht Ihr Ideenpapier, mit dem Sie für Ihre Gründungsidee Fördermittel beantragen können, und Ihre Gründungskompetenzen erhöhen sich nachweislich.

Teilnahmebescheinigung

Nach dem Abschlussgespräch bekommen Sie eine Teilnahmebescheinigung, auf der Ihr Kompetenzzuwachs ausgewiesen ist. Ab einer Gesamtteilnahmedauer von über 90 Unterrichtsstunden kann ein Zertifikat ausgestellt werden.

Zugangsbedingungen

Unser Coachingangebot wird durch den Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) kofinanziert, es muss daher ein Eintritt in unser aktuelles Projekt "EntrepART" erfolgen, die genauen Bedingungen erklären wir gerne in einem unverbindlichen Erstgespräch.

Verwandte Themen