For more detailed information, please change to the German version of this website.



Both competition subjects are judged by an overall jury. In a timely manner, you will find biographies and background information on the jury here. The listing will be continuously expanded.

Prof. Dr. David Geringas - chairman

Prof. Marianne Piketty

Prof. Kyung Sun Lee

Prof. Christoph Poppen

Prof. Lars Anders Tomter

Prof. Nils Mönkemeyer

Prof. Carol Rodland

Jury Preliminary selection Violin

Prof. Dr. Robin Wilson

Prof. Nurit Stark

Emi Ohi Resnick

Jury Preliminary selection Viola

Hans Peter Ochsenhofer

Prof. Francoise Gneri

Prof. Matthias Buchholz