For more detailed information, please change to the German version of this website.

Jury 2021

Jury 2021

The 2021 jury will again be composed of renowned musicians and academics from historically informed performance practice.

Dr. Peter Reidemeister (Head of the Jury)

source: Peter Reidemeister

Flautist and musicologist, former director of the Schola Cantorum Basiliensis, Basel

Raphael Alpermann

source: Jürgen

teaches at the Berlin University of Music "Hanns Eisler", at the Berlin University of the Arts, gives courses and leads projects at universities in Germany and abroad as well as the Karajan Academy of the Berlin Philharmonic.

Prof. Christoph Huntgeburth

source: Tobias Schade

Flautist, director of the Institute for Early Music at the Universität der Künste Berlin, Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin, Ensemble Sans Souci Berlin

Irmgard Huntgeburth

source: Irmgard Huntgeburth

Baroque violin and baroque viola, Universität der Künste Berlin, Ensemble Sans Souci Berlin

Bernhard Schrammek

source: Manuela Zydor

Musicologist, Kulturradio vom rbb