For more detailed information, please change to the German version of this website.

Winter Semester 2014/15

Concert for the Nations

20th November 2014

George Crumb: Echoes of Time and the River
Hector Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique
Direction: Steven Sloane

Winter Concert

13th February 2015

Johann Sebastian Bach: Suite No. 3 in D-major BWV 1068
Johann Christian Bach: Amadis de Gaule (sections for orchestra)
Josef Myslivecek: Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in C-major
Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 42 in D-major
Soloist: Tomas Jamnik
Direction: Andreas Spering