For more detailed information, please change to the German version of this website.

Jury 2020

Jury 2021

The jury members 2021 are:

Prof. Dr. Norbert Palz, President of the Berlin University of the Arts
Prof. David Schutter, Professor at the Institute of Fine Arts of the Berlin University of the Arts
Dr. Joanna Kiliszek, Art Historian
Dr. Julia Wallner, Director of Georg Kolbe Museums
Dr. Marc Wellmann, Artistic Director of Haus am Lützowplatz
Barbara Esch Marowski, Gallery director of Haus am Kleistpark

We would like to thank all members of the jury for contributing their professional competence to the evaluation and for the conscientious and free assessment of all applications.