Kontakt Lehrende

Die Lehrenden der Grundlehre / Grundlagen erreicht Ihr unter den folgenden E-Mailadressen:

 

Michelle Alperin - m.alperin@yahoo.com

Tolia Astali - toliaudk@gmail.com

Ina Bierstedt - inabierstedt@berlin.de

Jeroen Jacobs - jeroenjacobs00@hotmail.com

Pauline Kraneis - pkraneis@udk-berlin.de

Johannes Kullen - j.kullen@udk-berlin.de

Juliane Laitzsch - mail@julianelaitzsch.de

Dylan Peirce - installation.udk@gmail.com

Douglas Boatwright - boatwright.d@gmail.com

Ulrike Mohr - mail@ulrikemohr.de

Saskia Wendland - info@saskiawendland.de

Carla Åhlander - cahlander@aol.com

Maren Strack - post@maren-strack.de

Tim Trantenroth - timtrantenroth@freenet.de

Norbert Witzgall - norbert.e.witzgall@gmail.com

Francis Zeischegg