For more detailed information, please change to the German version of this website.

Support for international students/international program coordinators

Appointed representatives for foreign students, exchange students, and ERASMUS students

Prof. Josephine Pryde
KL Jürgen Verhoeven
KL Kilian Seyfried

Other contact persons:

Karin Fella-Oestmann

Hester Kübeck, Studierende

Coordinator for the cooperative program with Hangzhou, China:

Dipl. Ing. Xiao Yi Liu Cuk