Quelle: Jószef Hárs



Æstus was formed in March 2021 by a group of fellow early music students and alumni of Sibelius Academy (University of the Arts Helsinki). Having crossed each others' paths in various groups during studies, their first project as ensemble members together was François Couperin's La Françoise in autumn 2019. The members share a passion for early music and good food.


Ilkka Eronen, Querflöte
Laura Hárs, Barockvioline
Johanna Randvere, Barockcello
Aura Visala, Cembalo



1. Runde

Alessandro Stradella (1639-1682)
Sinfonia d-Moll no. 22

Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773)
Triosonate c-Moll QV 2:5
Andante moderato - Allegro - Larghetto - Vivace

Georg Friedrich Händel (1685-1759)
Triosonate F-Dur op. 2 nr. 4
Larghetto - Allegro - Adagio - Allegro - Allegro

2. Runde


Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782)
Trio G-Dur

Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713)
Violinsonate d-Moll op.5 nr. 12  "La Folia"

Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
Kammerkonzert D-Dur RV 91